CCC Minutes - Rix's Creek Mine

The Rix's Creek Community Consultative Committee (CCC) holds meetings twice a year. The purpose of this committee is to provide a forum for open discussion between representatives of the company, the community, the council and other stakeholders on issues directly relating to the mine's operations, environmental performance and community relations, and to keep the community informed on these matters.

The Rix's Creek Community Consultative Committee members are:



Ms Lisa Andrews (Independent Chairperson)

NSW Department of Planning and Environment

Councillor Sarah Lukeman

Singleton Council

Reg Eveleigh

Community Representative

Patricia Bestic

Community Representative

Michelle Higgins

Community Representative

Deidre Olofsson

Community Representative

David Moran

Community Representative

Greg Hall

Community Representative