CCC Minutes -Bloomfield Colliery

The Bloomfield Community Consultative Committee (CCC) holds meetings on a quarterly basis. The purpose of this committee is to provide a forum for open discussion between representatives of the company, the community, the council and other stakeholders on issues directly relating to the mine's operations, environmental performance and community relations, and to keep the community informed on these matters.

The committee is chaired by an Independent Chairperson who receives a professional fee from Bloomfield.

The Bloomfield Colliery Community Consultative Committee members are:

Lisa AndrewsIndependent Chairperson
Sarah HyattCessnock City Council Representative
Cindy LittlewoodMaitland City Council
Janet MurrayCommunity Representative
Jack DwyerCommunity Representative
Dennis ThurlowCommunity Representative
Greg LambBloomfield Colliery
Brad DonoghueBloomfield Colliery